Professional Exterminators to Eliminate
Your Pest Problem Permanently

 CALL: (800) 294-5817
2225 Sweets Drive, Carbondale, IL 62901-7291
(618) 529-5594  (618) 993-3540 
(618) 435-5310 (618) 524-4554 (618) 242-3070
(618) 833-2631 (618) 542-4320 (618) 435-5310 (618) 252-5005 (800) 294-5817


Southern Illinois Pest Control Experts

Solve your pest problem for good with the highly effective extermination services from Enviro-Tech Termite & Pest Control. Based in Southern Illinois, we provide complete pest control and inspections for residential homes and commercial businesses. We provide pest inspections, pest control and elimination services across all of Southern Illinois including Marion, Carbondale, Harrisburg, Benton, West Frankfort, Herrin, Carterville, Du Quoin, De Soto, Murphysboro, Mt. Vernon, Centralia and surrounding areas. 

Pest Control | Southern IllinoisExceptional Training for Advanced Pest Control

Since 1993, our friendly and knowledgeable staff has provided our customers with the latest in pest control services, and many of them have Integrated Pest Management degrees from Purdue University.

They were also trained by a certified entomologist, so they can do professional inspections to identify a wide range of insects. Some of the pest control services we offer include:

 • Termite Control
 • Spider Control

• Bed Bug Control
• Real Estate Inspections


Pest Control | Southern Illinois

Contact us for a free estimate on the type of pest control service you require.

Pest Control and Termite Control in Southern Illinois including:
Anna, Benton, Carbondale, DuQuoin, Harrisburg, Marion, Metropolis, Mount Vernon, West Frankfort, Carbondale, Murphysboro, Marion, Herrin, Johnston City, Carterville, Benton, West Frankfort, Harrisburg, Anna, Jonesboro, Metropolis, Vienna, DeSoto, DuQuoin, Sparta, Mount Vernon, Centralia, Salem, Carmi, Norris City and communities throughout Jackson County, Williamson County, Saline County, Gallatin County, Union County, Johnson County, Pope County, Hardin County, Pulaski County, Massac County, Alexander County, Franklin County, Hamilton County, White County, Jefferson County, Marion County, Wayne County, Randolph County, Perry County, Washington County, Monroe County, Edwards County and Wabash County.